Thursday! Thursday! Well, it's technically thirty three minutes into Friday. But, it'll look like I posted this on Thursday because Blogspot time is off. Time to reminisce some more. Hate to break it to you, but I'm reminiscing back to boys, again. Cut me some slack though! I'm a boy crazed teen. Reading Seventeen and Cosmo just add to it.
Let's reminisce the fact that boys bitch, moan, and complain a lot. They think girls are bad about it, but if they point a finger at me, I'll point them to the mirror. Even my oh-so-loving father bitches a lot. He's let off the hook though because he loves his hair as much as I love mine.
Boys of my past were extra bitchy about one aspect of my life: my daily working out. Yep, I'm busy and I can't hangout because I have to go the gym. They just don't understand! And it's not like the boys of my past or future are or were big four hundred pounders, that can't walk down the hallway withouth getting chub rub. I usually go for the athletic type. For some reason they just don't understand that I need my daily hour of cardio. Plus, come on, I love going to the gym to socialize. I don't know if boys just think that girl (well.. some of us) look this good by sitting around infront of the mirror. Oh baby, if only that was the secret trick to it.. So many time I feel I've had to say, "Sweetheart, I don't stay this size by sitting around thinking about your whiny ass all day." Which is even truer considering that sitting around thinking about boys makes me just want to shove food in my face til breathing is difficult. Gosh, that sounds violent. And as I write this I'm eating and thinking about boys. Eating peaches that is, keeping it healthy!
Stay fit and chill, xoxo.
No comments:
Post a Comment